



## **NATIONAL CULINARY TEAMS**

26th November 2022	27th November 2022	28th November 2022	29th November 2022	30th November 2022
National Culinary Team				
Sweden	Singapore	Norway	Cyprus	Switzerland
National Culinary Team				
Iceland	Germany	England	Denmark	Italy
National Culinary Team				
Scotland	USA	Czech Republic	Hong Kong	Netherlands













